Planted Aquariums Central Reviews For Planted Aquariums Central Live Aquarium Plants

Planted Aquariums Central Live Aquarium Plants,

Please let us know how we are doing by leaving your own feedback.

live aquarium plants for sale

Aquarium driftwood

 

Here is what other customers of Planted Aquariums Central are Saying.




Kayla D. from Florida said October 26, 2018
Absolutely fantastic
~ I've recently been looking to replace all of the fake plants in all of our tanks, and I've tried a couple of sites for aquarium plants and haven't had much luck. When I stumbled upon this site, I thought the same would happen, but to my absolute delight, everything came in great! It was almost a snowball effect from there. I've made so many orders in the past two months alone, and I don't regret it a single bit. I only have one tank left to fill out, and I made my final order that will hopefully last me a while, but I know that I'll be back. :) This place provides great service with such healthy plants that I have a new standard for how my tanks should look. Thank you for all that you've done!

 


Danielle from Colorado said October 25, 2018
Beautiful plants!
~ I ordered pennywort and dwarf sag, both of which arrived quickly and they look fantastic. You were recommended for a reason. Both my beta and I thank you for what you do! 



Elizabeth Garcia from Connecticut said October 24, 2018
Very happy with recent order
~  I just received my second order today and was really impressed by how well they were packaged. The plants look amazing with lots of roots and a good size. Very clean also. The plants look really healthy. Will definitely buy from Aquarium Plant Central again. 



Dave from Arkansas said October 19, 2018
Plant Order
~ Very pleased with our most recent plant order. Thank You! 



Chris Tam from New York said October 9, 2018
Thank you
~  I am a returning customer who just received my latest shipment last Friday. The plants came in healthy and are currently experiencing new growth. I just wanted to support the site by leaving a positive review here and to thank the team for another great experience.  



Rebecca from MO said September 21, 2018

#1 supplier

~  I just started ordering plants online about 1 year ago and have ordered from 6 different online suppliers since. Planted Aquariums Central has landed in my #1 spot to order from in the future. The plants appear to have been grown submerged so melting should be minimal. I am very happy with the quality, quantity, packaging and the speed in which my order was shipped. The potted Vesuvius I received was very healthy and much larger than expected. I managed to get three separate plants out of 1 pot and it has a good healthy root system. I think this is going to be a real beauty once it gets established. I would highly recommend and will order from them again.



Sam from TX said September 18, 2018
Great experience
~ I ordered plants about a month ago and all came in looking great with no melt. For 2-3 day shipping, I was happy to see no plant casualties. All plants are doing well now. I recommend this site to anyone asking for a good online plant site. 



Janet from PA said September 7, 2018
Excellent Experience
~ I received my first Planted Aquariums Central order today via USPS, 3 days after I placed it. The packaging was terrific and the enclosed acclimation information was very much appreciated as I'm new to the world of planted aquariums. I ordered 1 Banana Plant (they sent 2), 1 bunch of Brazilian Pennywort (I received 6 stems), and 1 bunch of Ancharis (I received 2 6-7 inch stems and 3 2-3 inch stems. All the plants were green and healthy. It's obvious they genuinely care about their products and customers. They'll be my
go to company for freshwater aquarium plants and plant supplies. Thanks for a great first-time experience! 



John from CT said August 31, 2018
Once again...
~  Once again, PAC, you’ve done a wonderful job! The plants came in great shape! Second order in 3 weeks, second great order 



Walter D. from GA said August 27, 2018
Satisfaction

~  I cannot not say enough good things about the plants I've received from your firm. The BEST plant supplier in the business. Others are good, but nothing like you! Quality of plants, number of plants, and packaging, shipment, absolutely perfect. Attention to detail of all parts of your business are the best. Keep up the great work!!!! 



John from CT said August 11, 2018
Awesome!
~ The live plants from PAC were awesome!! They were packaged extremely well with a checklist of what was ordered. The plants were very much alive and well. Great customer service and provided accurate tracking! Can’t wait to order again! 



Elena Y. from SC said August 8, 2018
Wow!
~ I have planted aquariums for 30 years. Never in my life I received plants in such a great condition like from PlantedAquariumCentral. I ordered about 20 different plants. They were beautiful, healthy, strong, colorful. No sign of algae, no snails. Great packaging. I am one very impressed customer. Will defiantly order more.  



Leah from TX said August 5, 2018
pest snails
~ That last live plant order I received (I found out too late)  infested with bladder snails. Untill then I was happy. And, to top it off, when I emailed (not complaining) them just to let them know, the response I got back was basically a "read the fine print". 

~ Planted Aquariums Central response

When emailed about the snails  I emailed her the link on how to get rid of the snails which can be found here 

http://www.plantedaquariumscentral.com/information-on-getting-rid-of-unwanted-snails.html

I never wrote back and said read the fine print. I thought I was being helpful by giving her ways to get rid of the snails. 


Max G. from Texas said July 31, 2018
Great Product! Great Customer Service!
~ I have received a 10-gallon plant package, and all plants were alive on arrival, green, and in healthy condition. I am very happy with the customer service and for the answers to all my questions prior to the purchase. My order contained just what I asked for, and I could not be happier. All plants are now thriving in my freshwater tank. I will definitely order again when I set up a new aquarium. What more can I say!? Customer service: Awesome! Shipping: Quick and Simple! Product Quality: Amazing! 



Mark T. from TX said July 27, 2018
Will Buy From Again
~ Very pleased with the prices and quality. 



Colton from IL said July 25, 2018
Amazing plants you gave!
~ I've never written a review but I thought this was worth the time.. I spent weeks online very unsure of which website would be fine to order from. Finally came across your site and saw the great deals and very beautiful plants so I figured I would give it a shot. I have never been more pleased with a package I've received! I will definitely be a repeat shopper!



Rashmi from Texas said July 9, 2018
Live Plants and Cholla wood
~ I received my live plants and cholla wood package and was very pleased with everything. The little banana plant is the cutest!! All the plants were healthy and snail/pest free. The aquarium looks amazing now! So pleased, will always order from here. 



Shaday from Texas said June 5, 2018
Thank you!
~ Wonderful to do business with, definitely looking forward to placing more orders in the future! 


Thomas Karren from Utah said May 27, 2018
Happy customer
~ Planted Aquarium Central is the only place to buy your plants. There plants are top quality and they give you a bunch of plants for your money! 


Janine from AZ said May 24, 2018
Great plants

The best aquarium plants I've ever seen, just beautiful, and very well packaged. I love being able to buy from someone in my home state as well. 



Debbie from Tennessee said May 16, 2018
Very Pleased
~ I just received my plants, and they are perfect. Wonderful plants, beautiful packaging, and fast shipping! I just couldn't be more pleased. Thank you. 



Leslie G. Kansas said May 15, 2018
Plants
~ The best plants I've ever seen, absolutely beautiful. Very fast shipping and healthy plants. Nice touch, Thanks. 



Alix from New York said May 3, 2018
Satisfied Customer
~ This was my first time ever ordering live plants online, so I was checking out a few other sites alongside this one to compare prices and etc. However, once I started scrolling through the broad selection of beautiful pictures and helpful descriptions, I closed all the other tabs and began to browse this site exclusively. My plants arrived promptly, packaged with care, and in great condition. I am very happy and will be a repeat customer. 



George from Ohio said May 3, 2018
low tech plant package
~ Excellent plants, well packaged, look great, fast shipping, thanks



Aaron from Iowa said May 2, 2018
Pleased!
~ First time order and sure not to be the last. Everything was as described and then some. Very professional packing job. The insulation was above and beyond. Nice personal note on the invoice in addition to the acknowledgment of my special request. I Will do my best to spread the good word on the local forums.  



Leslie Kirkland from LA said May 2, 2018
Very nice plants
~ Received my order today. Everything arrived just fine and looked like they are in great shape to start growing. Thank you so much for the good service and beautiful plants. I will order from Planted Aquariums Central again. 
 



Josh from IA said April 26, 2018
Great product and service
~ Never a problem with any purchases from Planted Aquariums Central. Fast shipping and the plants are always in great shape. Much better than any pet store plants. And quite often the amount I receive is more than I expected. I won't be looking anywhere else for plants. 



Michelle from California said April 12, 2018
Excellent Quality
~ I just received my first order today and I was very happy to find all of the plants alive and in good condition. I also received more stems than what was described in the description, which was a really nice surprise. I will definitely be ordering from here again!  


Brian from WI Said April 11, 2018
Live Plants
~ First I'd like to start out with this is my first review. Hands down one of the best transactions ever!! I ordered on Wednesday and it shipped Saturday just like the shipping information says. I received my order Tuesday 10:30 a.m. USPS didn't update the tracking until 8 a.m. saying it would be in a couple hours. Opened and followed the instructions, these plants were packaged beautifully and looked beautiful!! Thanks for the handwritten thank you. Means a lot. I will always order from Planted Central Aquariums!! Thank you again!!! A+A+A+ 



William Annelli from New Jersey said April 11, 2018
recent orders
~ 4-11-18 I can't say enough good things about this site. orders arrive quickly and the plants are beautiful. Thank You    



Robin from New Mexico said April 8, 2018
Beautiful plants!
~ I just submitted my third order. I am a newbie at aquatic plants and the pictures and details are so helpful. All the plants have arrived healthy and beautiful and are all thriving! Thank you so much! 



Sheila Cabrera from Puerto Rico said March 27, 2018
Fantastic
~ I Always receive beautiful plants. They arrive really fast and I live out of the states. They always get here in perfect condition. Keep the wonderful work. 



Nicole from RI said March 24. 2018
Purchased packages
~ I ordered a 5 gallon package and a 10 gallon package. All the plants are beautiful, clean, and healthy! I had asked for a couple of changes and got responses quickly and got wonderful plants that fill my aquariums. Received everything in a week. 


Gerard Segreti from New York said March 21, 2018
Plants purchased
~ Received my plants this afternoon and was very pleased with the amount as well as the quality of plants shipped. Also impressed with the personal handwritten thank you and my name with the :-) attached to my receipt. Nice touch! Thank you for a quality bunch of plans I’m sure to enjoy for some time! 
 



Bryan from Wisconsin said March 9, 2018
Wonderful Service
~ I ordered a large number of plants to be shipped to Wisconsin when the weather was below freezing and all the plants came in perfect and healthy condition. I was not expecting them to be in such wonderful condition and I could not be more pleased with my order. I will continue to order all my plants from here in the future 



Bobbie from AZ said March 8, 2018
Plants
~ I just received my plants, THEY ARE BEAUTIFUL! I received my order promptly and the plants are very healthy. They per packaged very well and planted easily. time will tell how they do but they should do great. I will be ordering from these folks again! 



Deborah Howard from Alabama said Feb. 8, 2018
Plants Received
~ I have ordered plants from several different places but I have never received such beautiful and healthy plants. As I opened the package, my mouth just dropped open in amazement. Thanks so much for my beautiful plants. 



Freddy from Texas said Feb. 7, 2018
Plants
~ Just redo my tank, I ordered just a handful of plants but I should have ordered more. Outstanding service and quality. You cannot go wrong with them 



Ken Clair from Georgia said Feb. 2, 2018
Plant order
~ I received my plants today. Just had to take a moment to say Thank You! What wonderful healthy looking plants. Packed perfectly. I will be back and tell everyone about you guys. Learned about you guys from Mike at MASS Aquariums. 


Jared from AZ said Feb. 1, 2018
Super Happy with my purchase
~ I just wanted to drop a note to say thank you! I received my order a week and a half ago. Upon arrival, my plants exceeded my expectations (and your descriptions) in size. They are happy, healthy, and growing well. Will definitely purchase again when I set up my next aquarium. 



Elizabeth Woods from Oregon said Dec. 9, 2017
Plants
~ I rarely write reviews, but I felt I needed to say: these plants came in excellent condition! I bought three different types, and she even included an extra plant. I could not be happier. These plants look way better than the ones I'd buy at my LFS that are considered experts. Thank you again! 



Andrew Milling from New Jersey said Dec. 6, 2017
Large Order
~ Everything came today. All packaged very well and in excellent condition. As usual, I ordered more than I needed. Take looks spectacular and it’s only day one. Thank you!


Seth L. from Michigan said Dec. 1, 2017
Fantastic Order
~ This was my first time ordering plants from Central. I must say I am VERY happy with the speed of service, the level of professionalism, and the quality! The plants came in looking fantastic, were well packaged, and had GREAT root structures! Thr company even gave me extras!!!!!! A+! 



James from California said Nov. 16, 2017
Great As Always
~  This has to be one of my favorite places to order plants from. They ship fast and are always in great condition. Thanks 



Scott from Kansas said Oct. 31, 2017
Again!!!
~  Just received my fourth order from and once again, the plants look amazing. No better place to get plants!!! 



Bonnie Block from Washington said Oct. 7, 2017

Review
~ My second time ordering and I love the plants that were shipped to me. Very healthy and wonderfully packaged. Thanks! 



Shawn Waldon from Oregon said Oct. 7, 2017
Review
~ I received my order in good condition and was pleasantly surprised on how big the plants were. I actually had to cut a lot of them down a bit to make them the size I wanted. I would defiantly recommend you to anyone. 



Robin Clemmer ftom MT said Oct 3, 2017
Plants for discus tank
~ I just finished planting my tank. I could not be happier! Gorgeous plants and very generous Selection 



Bryan Black from Missouri said Oct 2, 2017
Plant Order
~ Thanks to the great packing on my order everything arrived alive and well despite being miss routed and delayed for a few days.  


mckenzie from NY said Sept 30, 2017
great service
~  I got my plants on time and they were all healthy and in great shape. i got a great bargain and recommend shopping here to anyone who wants a great deal and helpful responses 10/10


Neal from MI said Sept 20, 2017
Great value and healthy plants!
~  My first order from PAC and I couldn't be happier! The order came quickly, was packed tightly, and looks great. I received more stems than advertised for my plants, an extra weight which was helpful because I wanted to split a certain species between two tanks, and even my dwarf lily was much more established than I would have expected based on the description. For someone like me with an excellent LFS with a really lackluster plant selection, I couldn't ask for more. 10/10 will be a future customer!


Marty from Wisconsin said August 29, 2017
Consistency
~ With each order I am always impressed by quality and health of the stock. I've never received a plant which was less than a prime specimen ready to thrive in a new environment. The packaging is also excellent. I've tried other suppliers and have come to the conclusion that PAC is the best and they deserve my patronage. 
 



Matthew Jakubas from MI said August 24, 2017
Amazing plants
~ I usually never write reviews, but I am amazed how great these plants look. I cant even find plants that look this good at my LFS. I look forward to ordering more in the future. 



Barry from SC said August 16, 2017
Love this site
 ~ 2nd time ordering from this site - love it! Plants are in great condition when I get them and the people here are awesome. Will definitely order from again! 



Nicole from Mass said August 15, 2017
Hearty and healthy!
~ I've been nothing but THRILLED with all of my orders from PAC (this was my 3rd or 4th order)—all of the plants were hearty and healthy with significant and strong roots. Two of my anubias arrived with flower buds, and after just three days in my tanks, the flowers are beginning to open! And, there were even a some extra little plants thrown in! Everything is acclimating really well to my aquariums and water condition—there's just a little bit of melt which is mainly due to my cleaning protocol. The plants are always packed carefully and are well-insulated, and shipping was super fast (ordered on Tues, had my plants on Fri). I received orders to IL in the winter and in MA this summer (just moved). I've had absolutely NO losses in my orders due to weather or any other circumstance! I'll definitely be ordering again in the future! I highly recommend PAC! 



Joan from MS said August 14, 2017
Love the plants!
~ The Bacobas were delivered today, and as your plants always are, they are simply wonderful. I follow other of your customers on YouTube, and we all feel the same way. So lucky to have found you.
Thank you also for answering my last question about plant weights. Should have dawned on me to check there.
Blessings, Joni



Kara from North Carolina said August 5, 2017
All of the plants!
~ I love PAC's plants! I have wasted so much time effort and money on inferior plants because I didn't know any better. PAC sells the most beautiful and vigorous plants I have enjoyed in over 30 years of aquarium keeping. I don't know how you do it! I have never seen anything better. I work at a national chain fish/pet store and when the customers come to me (rightfully) underwhelmed with our selection and quality of plants I give them your address and a lot of bragging on your quality and service! I hope they take my advice, they surely will be as happy as I am! 



Karly from Arizona said July 14, 2017
Very happy!
~ First of all, very nice plants and very prompt customer service. Next time I'm in the market for plants, I'll be coming back here! Unfortunately, UPS squished my first box (their fault, not Planned Aquarium Central's) and I ended up with a significant portion of my order DOA. Because the plants that did survive were amazing and I realized I needed more than I had originally ordered, I opted for a credit for the DOAs (although I was also offered replacements) and soon ordered more plants. The new plants arrived healthy and beautiful. A day later, I'm still deciding where everything will ultimately go between my tanks but I am decidedly one very happy customer! 



Allison from Minnesota said July 12, 2017
Best plants I have seen in a long time.
~ The plants that I ordered arrived in great shape. I was a little worried at first since plantedaquariumscentral is based in Arizona and I live in Minnesota and well, it is July, but the plants look amazing. They were all healthy and for the most part, had strong root systems. I also really loved the extra plants thrown in. I am planning on setting up other planted tanks in the future and will definitely be a repeat customer :) 



Jana from Las Vegas, NV said July 12, 2017
~ My order arrived in perfect condition in Las Vegas despite the heat. Thanks for shipping so fast. The plants are large and good quality. I recommend you to other fish peeps. Thanks :)




Scott from Kansas said June 30, 2017
Again!!
~ Got my 4th order this week and you never disappoint. Great packing, great plants and always a little something extra. I will keep coming back!! 



Kyle from Ohio said June 19, 2017
10/10 Service
~ 100% would recommend for buying plants, everything was packaged great and looks great. Came in 2 days with cheapest shipping option. 



Eric Baron from NC said June 1, 2017
Such full and healthy plants
~ Received my second order today. Both orders have been very well packed, and just amazingly healthy plants. Huge, full anubias with amazing roots, easily split into smaller plants . . . lush ferns, strong, healthy stem plants . . . couldn't be happier. I almost wish I had more tanks to justify buying more plants! 




Doris from Vermont said May 12, 2017
Plants
 ~ Everything is so lush and green! Loved all of the extras you included...Thanks!




Eric Baron from NC said April 29, 2017
Amazing quality, amazing prices, couldn't be more pleased
~ It's been 10 days since I received my order for the Beginner's 10 gallon pack. I've dabbled in plantings before, but this is the first time I've invested the time in serious plant density goals. When my plants arrived, they were well-packed, richly colored, and robust. The amount of each type of plant was very generous. The anubias, java fern, and some of the small swords were able to be split and planted separately. I planted them in my new 15 gallon tank that I had set up the previous day. Since I'm doing a fishless cycle, I figured I'd start seeing some growth about the time I was ready to add fish in a few weeks. Much to my surprise, I already have considerable growth on nearly all of my plants. They're growing like mad, metabolizing so much ammonia that I'm having to stay on top of dosing every day to keep my concentrations @ target. Could not be happier. I'm glad I decided to go with Planted Aquariums Central over the other options I researched. These plants are beyond my expectations (which were for healthy but small specimens that would *eventually* fill out). I'm already considering setting up a second tank because I know I'm going to have tons of extra cuttings before too long. Thank you for your excellent product at fair prices. Amazing value for my hobby dollar! 





Skye from Nevada said April 29, 2017
Anubias and dwarf Lilly
~ I ordered a small variety of Anubias and a couple dwarf Lillies. Shortly afterwards realized that I due to an upcoming trip I probably should have waited until my return. I reached out to these guys for info and letting them know my misjudgment of time. They were phenomenal, very fast to respond and shipped that same day! When I received me plants (a day early even) I had THE BEST looking anubias I've ever received. The nana was much fuller than I've ever gotten anywhere and packed with leaves exactly what I'd hoped to turn it into for where it was going. The Petite are smaller than I've ever seen (and I already had several from other places) and actually ended up in a new build rather than their original intended home. They are absolutely beautiful and also packed full. Amazing teeny little bushes of gorgeous. I'd ordered four and actually received three very very great little bundles an then three much smaller but already rooted rhizomes which for me was like bonus plants! The other anubias was typical of previous orders from other places or my lfs and in exceptional health. The lilies are already sprouting and two of the three bulbs stay down, one will be tied down today as the snails keep digging under and sending it floating again. The leaves in the lilies or very healthy though a wee bit leggy but that's no matter as I've not had this particular version before it may be typical for the type. They have 3-5 leaves on each bulb and one bulb could have been split effectively meaning its two plants! 





Larry Grenier from Virginia said April 19, 2017
My 1st order
~ Hey guys you made a mistake on my order! I got more than I ordered :-) Thanks and great plants. Looks like I'll be a repeat customer




Dawnn from Yonkers, NY said April 17, 2017
Anubias
~ I received my anubias today and I've never seen anything so luscious and healthy as these anubias from Planted Aquariums Central! Buying from them was the best decision ever. Will definitely order again! 





Debra from IL said April 15, 2017
Beginner Plant Package
~ Ordered a 10 gal. Beginner Plant Package on Wednesday; it arrived on Friday (USPS) in pristine condition. Loads of plants, all very healthy. I am very pleased with the service, and especially with the quality of the plants. They're going to look great in my aquarium




Melony Ramsey from Indiana said April 6, 2017
Discus Ilve Plant Package
~ This was the BEST group of plants I have ever purchased anywhere or anythime. My faquarium helper said I would be pleased and that EVERYONE said Planted Aquariums CentraL WAS THE BEST. YOU DIDN'T LET ME DOWN AND I RATE YOU A 20 OUT OF 10.




William Annelli from New jersey said April 2, 2017
Last two plant orders
~ 4-2-17 I can't recommend this site enough. The plants are always very healthy and they arrive quickly. There is always a couple extra. the shipping costs are very reasonable I love this site. Thanks Bill A 




Sam from Nebraska said April 1, 2017
Outstanding
~ I was worried about ordering plants online since the last place I ordered from gave my tank a ton of unwanted snails. PAC, however, sent me an outstanding bunch of plants parasite free and looking extremely healthy. I was worried about them being mailed all the way from Arizona to Nebraska, but they got here with USPS in 2 days! Extremely happy with the quality of plants, this is now my go to for aquarium plants! 




Melissa Oldenburg from Wisconsin said March 30, 2017
Very happy with my purchase
~ Thank you so much for your quick service and the great plants you sent. They arrived in perfect shape and look fantastic in my tanks. There was more than I was expecting, and even with shipping it was still less expensive than my local chain store's very limited plant selection. Thank you! 




Mary R from PA said March 25, 2017
My First Order!
~ I was highly impressed with my first order! I got the Priority Shipping and still got my plants fast and plenty healthy! I will now know where I can get great plants when I plant my next tank. FYI: This is my first planted tank. 




DEBRA SMITH from ALABAMA said March 25, 2017
PLANTS
~ BEAUTIFUL PLANTS! THANKS SO MUCH FOR THE EXTRA ONES YOU SENT!




Kassandra from CA said March 10, 2017
Best online plants
~ Thank you so much for these super high quality plants. Normally I get mediocre plants that I have to (hopefully) nurse to a thriving life. But your plants came already thriving. You clearly have a green thumb. Thank you so much




Mark Biggs from Florida said March 8, 2017
Plants
~ I just received my second order of plants. Once again I feel I got more than I paid for! The plants are large and healthy. Had some extra plants. Thanks again for the wonderful plants!



William Annelli from New Jersey said March 8, 2017
Review
~ I have purchased many plants from this site. If a site can be perfect this one is. Shipping 100%, the plants are all very healthy and you always receive more than you ordered. Planted Aquariums Central is very well run and customers come first. I love buying all my plants here




Mara Bacsujlaky from Alaska said March 2, 2017
Best plants ever!
~ Just received my first order of plants for my three aquaria. These are the best plants ever. They are even healthier than the ones I have established in my tanks - and the fact that I could finally locate some different varieties from the standard 6 or 8 or so offered by aquarium stores was a bonus. I was a little bit apprehensive about how they would survive the trip to Alaska - but they arrived right on time - shipped on Monday - I picked them up at noon on Thursday. From now on this will be the only source for my plants... 




Sharon W from FL said March 2, 2017
Plants are lovely!
~ Just received my third order from Planted Aquarium Central and once again, I'm amazed at the quality of the plants. They're so beautiful - just like my other orders. Also got to use my credits this order and snagged myself 2 free plants! Highly recommend this company. 




Jeanie from NC said Feb 17, 2017
Order
~ Best plants I have ever gotten! Packaged very well, fast shipping, beautiful, big plants! Lifetime customer! 




Terry Shelton from AL said Jan 29, 2017
Order
~ Received my first order, the plants were in great shape. Great growth and color. Thanks will be ordering again. 




Meghan C. from Wisconsin said Jan. 15, 2017
Aquatic Plants
~ I received my first order of plants yesterday. Wow!! The plants are huge, healthy and gorgeous. I am very pleased with the quality and quantity of plants that I received. I will definitely order more plants! Thank you!! 




Bob from Kentucky said Jan. 1, 2017
Plants received
~ Ordered plants and arrived in two days from shipment. All the plants were large, well rooted and in great shape. Could not have been more pleased with the quality. Although I have had kept and bred fish for years, this wasfor my first low tech planted tank. Hopefully I will have a "wet" green thumb. Thanks very much for the good stuff




Donita from IN said Dec. 27, 2016
MY 1st planted aquarium
~ After a lot of research I decided to purchase here. I ordered the low light 10 gallon pk on Mon 12/19/16, shipped Tues & my pkg arrived Fri 12/23. Packaged very well. Everything looked fresh & in great shape. VERY nice size and assortment. I examined the plants carefully, saw no signs of snails or parasites. Being new to aquatic plants, I had to go back to the web-site to identify them to properly plant. GREAT Job! THANK YOU! I would order again. Can't wait to watch it all take root & thrive. Very positive experience




Deb from Illinois said Dec 15, 2016
I love PAC!
~ I always get beautiful healthy plants with usually an extra or two thrown in. I won't order plants anywhere else! 




Brad B from Georgia said Dec. 11, 2016
Your plants put a smile on my face
~ Thank you for having so much love and care for your plants. Everyone I get from you is always wonderful! 





Scott from Ks said November 21, 2016
my order
~ None of my LFS's have great plants and I have ordered from other site before. The plants and prices were ok, but I was always looking for a little better. I have now found it. My order from you came today and I first noticed how well they were packed. Then when I saw the plants, I almost couldn't believe it. They look as well if not better than the plants I have had in my tanks for several years. I will definitely be ordering more to treat my MTS. Thank you so much 




Kevin Beard from Pa. said November 16, 2016
Awesome Plants
~ I received my package today. It only took 2 days to get to me. All I can say is Wow the plants look great. I will be ordering again very soon. Thanks again from Kevin in Pa. 




Frank from Arizona said November 3, 2016
Quality of plants and service
~ My plants just arrived and they look fantastic. Many of them have already developed roots and will be easy to plant. Excellent service from a company that ships at light speed. I would highly recommend to anyone. 




Leon Gerber from WI said August 1, 2016
First Order
~ WOW - I could not be more happy with the plants that I received. Received them Aug 1 (was expecting some heat damage) but came through as healthy as can be. Packing.... I could not have packed these with more care myself. I am impressed! 




Melanie from GA said July 28, 2016
Plants are awesome
~  I just wanted to say. I bought plants from this guy/place a month or so ago. Took my sweet time getting them out of bags, into a tank. They are STILL awesome3!!! 




Zach Gibson from Pennsylvania said July 26, 2016
High Quality Plants
~ I have placed two orders so far. The plants always arrive extremely well packaged and in very good health. I am going to be making a third order very soon. Can't beat these aquarium plants! 




kevin from california said June 24, 2016
Plants
~ I just got my plants before I had to leave to work the were fine and perfect addition to my tank :D i cant want to order more from this site keep up the good work . 




Cheyenne from TX said June 23, 2016
Live Plants
~ Plants were healthy and in great shape. THANKS! 




Nathan from Arkansas said June 20, 2016
Awesome purchase!!
~ Very satisfied with this buy! I ordered about 9 plants for my first planted tank. I did go cheap and use the non guaranteed shipping, hoping they would arrive in time. The weekend came and interrupted the shipping, causing my plants to arrive two days late. Two more days in the summer heat. I didn't have great expectations when I opened that box. Though some plants were a little brown, and I think one may be a goner, about 70% of the plants are green and healthy. Just got them all planted and looking good in the 10 gal and am very excited to see how this all turns out! The reason I ordered from this site was because they had a great selection at great prices. I had also heard that they hook people up with extra plants. They lived up to their reputation! I got 3 more plants than I had ordered that all look great. Very excited! Highly recommend! 



James from Ca said June 17, 2016
First order
~ My first order arriver quickly, 3 working days so that was fantastic. The plants all look good and seem to healthy, going to see how they do. Even with adding the cost of shipping I could not get plants any cheaper. 




Caryn Nieland from Iowa said June 16, 2016
First Order
~ Exceptional service. Plants arrived a day earlier than expected, and all appeared to be in great condition. 




George from California said May 27, 2016
Plants/Star Repens
~ Plants arrived lush, green and full of new roots. Very happy with my order. Well packed, great price. Highly recommended. 



Matt Bronshvag from TX said May 24, 2016
Thank you!
~ Reasonable prices, excellent packaging, generous portions and healthy plants. What more could I ask for? This will definitely be my go to for plants now. 



Beatriz Izquierdo from New York said May 16, 2016
Aquatic Plants
~ Beautiful Plants! I am currently awaiting my second order of plants after receiving my 1st order. I just had to return as a customer! I am so pleased with the quality of the plants, Beautiful, Healthy & Robust! The packaging of these plants were to me a PLUS+!!! Will be returning again & again & AGAIN!!! <3 



Kate from CA said May 7, 2016
First time buyer and WOW! :D
~ I can clearly see why this site has got such a good reputation!!! ALL the plants I ordered arrived neatly packaged and very healthy. I also received an additional plant! I look forward to growing these plants (although they are already very big!) and I will be recommending this site to other aquarium buddies of mine! :) Thank you so much for everything!!! If i ever need more, this will be my first choice . 



William Annelli from New Jersey said May 5, 2016
recent order
~ 5-5-16, I just received my latest order and once again everything was perfect. The order was on time the plants were very healthy with a great root system. I also received one extra which has happened before. What a great company. Thanks 



Andy Martin from Colorado said May 1, 2016
Awesome, healthy plants
~ Everything that came was amazingly lush and vibrant, and very well-packed. I bought about $30 or so worth of plants, and within two weeks my tank is so overgrown that I had to throw a bunch of the new growth away. Can't recommend this shop enough!  Andy Martin



Gail from Colorado said April 22, 2016
New customer
~ I received my first order today. Wow! I was very impressed with how healthy the plants arrived. Everything was well packaged, with even an extra surprise of an additional plant. Thank you for providing such a great product and service. I will be ordering again soon. 




Alex from Massachusetts said April 12, 2016
Plants are large and healthy!
~ Received very robust, healthy plants in two days selecting Priority Mail shipping. Very pleased with the quality of the plants and shipping! 



Mike from North Carolina said April 9, 2016
Great Plants
~ Thank you for providing such great plants. I have a new tank and they look great, are doing great and are growing. I am sold on your products. 



Reed from Wisconsin said April 8, 2016
order
~ Tried to find something wrong but the plants arrived in great shape and looking good-best plant order I have ever had, if I need more will order from you again thanks



 Jeff Barbata from FL said April 7, 2016
Impressed
~ This was my first order. I was impressed with the quality of the plants (received one extra) as well as with the very professional packing. Thanks! 



Ally from AZ said April 6, 2016
Fantastic plants!
~ I got my plants in the mail today, and I was thrilled upon opening my box! Not only was everything in such great condition, but there was more than I expected as well! Each bundle had several stocks, so I was able to separate them and have many plants in my tank. In addition, there were also a couple extras included! I definitely will be ordering from here again, and I've already begun to spread the word. 




William Annelli from New Jersey said April 5, 2016
new order
~ I got my plants on time and very well pkg. I ordered two received three. The plants were healthy and beautiful. Every time I order I am never disappointed. I have no need to order plants from anywhere else. Thank You. 




Charlie from New Jersey said March 26, 2016
latest order
~ You always provide high-quality plants at a decent price. They arrive quickly and are healthy, ready to plant. Please keep up the outstanding work. 



Debbie N. from Mo. said March 25, 2016
Plants
~ Just wanted to let you know, the plants got here in fine condition. They were all great, but the anubias were awesome! Looking forward to doing business again. TY PAC 



Li nda T. from Colorado said March 17, 2016
Snails
~ Plants are gorgeous...but, they are have snails and eggs and NONE of the solutions recommended work...now my tank is loaded with snails. Not pleased! 



Planted Aquariums Central responds to Linda T.

Customer asked about snails before her order and was then given a link on how to pretreat the plants before putting them in her tank. No seller of live plants will guarantee snail free plants. Snails and live aquatic plants go together like peanut butter and jelly. Pretreating the plants is the only way to make sure they are not transferred into your tank.  http://www.plantedaquariumscentral.com/information-on-getting-rid-of-unwanted-snails.html



Jeff from Illinois said March 3, 2016
Plants
~ I ordered my plants on a Weds. Next Tuesday they arrived. That was the normal shipping. My plants arrived in excellent condition. I purchased them in march so when they arrived the package was cold. According to the instructions I placed the plastic bag in the tank for an hour.Which is longer than recommended. But doesn't make any difference. I bought plants that I haven't seen at my local Mom and Pop pet/tropical fish store. I do recommend this company . 




Donica T from Washington said Feb 27, 2016
My Favorite!
~ I just wanted to say thank you for your plants and your excellent service. I always get my order's very quickly, and the plants are in perfect condition; beautiful and healthy. And I love that you always throw in a few extra's! Seriously my favorite place to order aquarium plants. Prices are the best around and your selection is great as well. Keep up the great work (doing what you love!) :) 



Michael Jones from NV said Feb 26, 2016
Plants
~ I wanted to say thanks for the plants, They are in great shape and nice green colors! The low light package is a great mix of plants. 




Mark Odell from Delaware said Feb 20, 2016
Recent order
~ My order arrfived on time today and I was shocked at how great everything looked not to mention the more than generous portions of plants. Many thanks. I can't wait to make my next order. Mark 




William Webster from Florida said Feb 2, 2016
Real nice site
~ Nice plant selection 




Bounthavy J Siphanh from California said Feb 2, 2016
Best Plants Received!
~ Received my plants earlier this afternoon while I was at work. Couldn't wait to get home and open my early Christmas gift to myself. Low and behold when I got home to open my package I was met with amazing packaging: insulated and well wrapped. After removing the outside packaging, I saw my plants were wrapped in wet newspaper and bagged and heat sealed. Awesome packaging. The plants looked amazing straight from the package. Shipping was very fast as well. Planted Aquarium Central is a business worth doing your business with. Would definitely buy from here again month and month again! Thanks for the plants again! The add-ons were the icing on the cake! 




Dan J. from Illinois said Feb 1, 2016
Feedback
~ First of all I would like to say I never write reviews. But, I have to give Planted Aquariums Central the credit they deserve. Everything exceeded my expectations, the plants, the packaging, and the timely delivery. It was a pleasure doing business with you, keep up the great work! 




Brendan from oklahoma said Jan 25, 2016
Best Value Plants

~ 100% Recommended! These plants are shipped pretty quickly. I've had them over a year and 90% of them are still going strong. Could not recommend more! 




Emilio from CA said Dec 3, 2015
Beautiful plants
~ I don't usually take them time do this type of thing, however I feel you deserve it. I purchased some plants from you and another provider around the same time. Both shipments came in the same day and you not only had the nicer plants, you also throw in an extra! thank you! 




Dinuk from CA said Dec 3, 2015
3/5 Rating
~ I ordered Monday, received the plants Friday. I had 3 orders. Hygrophila corymbosa, Bolbitis heudelotii and Hygrophila pinnatifida. I am disappointed in the Bolbitis in the most because, there was only two plants and they were all squished up, and one plant was turning yellow already, the leafs were wrinkled up. Other plant is in ok condition despite being squished. Hygrophila was long and thin stocks, they appear to be grown in poor light and nutrients. But at least they will live and I will be able to make them work after they establish. Pinnatifida was in good condition and good amount of stocks and appears to be healthy. I am just really disappointed in the African water fern condition, I was really excited for this plant. I never ordered on here before, and I was hoping for plants in good condition but I didn’t meet my desires. Maybe this was just an individual case, and maybe this one case doesn’t reflect the organizations business as a whole. I am not mad at the organization, but it just didn’t meet my expectations. 



Shari from NJ said Nov 28, 2015
Delivery
~ Plants arrived in great shape and more than I expected! If I ever need more (for that inevitable second tank, perhaps?) this is where I'll get my plants. Great service, great plants! 



David Soh from Iowa said Oct 29, 2015
Plants
~ Received the plants in great shape and in 2 days. Very happy with my order and I will be a repeat customer. Like the way you use fiberglass to insulate. Thanks.




Jason T. from  Ft. Bragg NC said Oct 21, 2015

My Order

~ I usually never leave feedback but this time I have to. I usually buy my aquatic plants locally so when I opened the box I was so surprised to see how big and healthy the plants were. They were at least 5 times the size of the plants I find locally. I ordered on Wednesday and they were received on Saturday. Very fast shipping and the plants were packed very well. You can tell planted aquariums central cares about there their products. Thank you. Highly recommended to everyone.



Trixy from New Mexico said Oct 17, 2015

Great Service and even better plants

~ I have ordered from you many times now and every order I receive is always perfect. The plants are mature and as healthy as can be. Thank you for sending extra. You don't have to do that but I really appreciate it. Customer service is #1. Always answers any questions I have.  Thank you



brad evans from Indiana said September 22, 2015
dead plants
~ Bad experience all around. I never received an email confirming the plants had shipped. The tracking number for the shipment would have been in the email. When i i inquired about the date the package would ship I was told it had shipped 11 days previous. They even admitted that the server sending emails was making mistakes. When I located the plants they were all dead with the exception of the java fern. If i had received the email i would have known the plants were sitting in the office. I personally feel this is an error plantedaquariumscentral. Still no replacement plants and they stopped responding to my emails. I will never use them again.


Planted Aquariums Central responds on Sept 23rd , 2015 to Brad Evans

~ I had mistakenly emailed Brad Evans that was meant for another customer with the last name Evans. When I did this he then emailed me asking when I was going to ship his package. I was very perplexed and looked up his order.  The tracking # said it was delivered 11 days before. I then emailed him back and told him it was delivered over 11 days ago. He then complained he never got an email stating it was shipped although I never got an email back saying the email was undeliverable. As soon as I print the label for an order an email is instantly sent to the customer with the date and tracking # of their order. If the email is undeliverable I get a return email stating the email is undeliverable.

If it is true and he did not get the email I would expect him to email me before 11 days asking why it was taking so long but I never received an email from him asking about his order. It was only after I had mistakenly emailed him that he told me he never got the order. I told him about my plant guarantee (http://shop.plantedaquariumscentral.com/Terms-and-Conditions_ep_2-1.html) and after him getting very rude I stopped responding to him.



Kelly Davison from CA said September 3, 2015
1st timer
~ My first time ordering from you and they came nicely packed, I received more than ordered and in very nice condition! I will be a return customer for sure Thanks!



Doug from Washington said August 18, 2015

Testimonial
~ I've ordered a number of times from Planted Aquariums Central and have always been more than pleased. I'm pushing 60 YO and have never written a testimonial before. PAC is that good!



Jennifer from CA said August 10, 2015
Very happy
~ First time customer, ordered on a Friday, received on Monday. Plants were packed really well, nice & healthy with extras - will definitely order from again!



Richard Chillington from GA said July 31, 2015
Recent Order
~ I have now received three orders from you. All three have been great and up to expectations. The one I received today was outstanding! Great health and size, wonderful. Thank you.



alexis from MI said July 27, 2015
great service
~ I have bought plants from her before so when ordering again I am way excited! Have to wait a little longer for the right plants but I am sure they will be perfect! Thank you so much for your level of care and service!




Sohail from PA said July 25, 2015
My First Order
~ I placed my first order with them. Received my shipment on time and plants were in excellent condition. very happy with my order.




Casey from TN said July 17, 2015
Narrow lead temple Hygro
~ Received yesterday in awesome shape great packaging and great value. Will be ordering again soon!




LG from CO said July 12, 2015
Great plants
~ Great detail to packaging. Very healthy, pretty plants. My aquarium looks great. Glad I found this site. Very pleased!



Terry from Florida said July 11, 2015

My order
~My order was well packaged and was delivered exactly as stated. Plants are great, healthy and just as described. Will be doing business with Planted Aquariums Central again. Thanks!




Raymond Gomez from Illinois said July 10, 2015
Happy
~Once again I am completely satisfied with my plant order. So many little extras too. Much appreciation from this repeat customer.



Mineka Thompson from MI said May 6th, 2015
new customer/order
~I just received the most beautiful plants today!! Thank you so much for such great quality and timeliness in your service! I will definitely order again and recommend you highly!




John from Brookfield WI said April 27th, 2015

Plants

~I received my first order from you today and I cannot tell you how impressed I am with your company. My plant was VERY well packaged, arrived quickly, and was a wonderful specimen. My lace plant was large and healthy.
I have been keeping planted aquariums for over 30 years and have bought plants from many. many sources and you by far the best I have ever used. I have another order on the way to me and can only hope it is equally as good.
I will buy All of my plants from you in the future. Well done!




Connor Johnson from Minnesota said April 23rd, 2015
Plants received!
~Beyond my expectations! The plants arrived quickly and were perfectly packed! Will be ordering more in the future.



Nan from New Mexico said April 4, 2015
Great plants
~My order arrived in just a couple of days, and all plants were healthy, good size, and ready to put in aquarium. I'm ordering more today.




Brent from Arizona said April 2, 2015
Incredible
 ~Ordered on a Tuesday evening received Thursday morning ( I live in the Phoenix area though). Super fast shipping. Excellent packaging. This is my 2nd time ordering from you and all the plants have been excellent and started growing as soon as I got them in the tank. Good prices and cheap shipping rates.




Dani F from New York said April 2, 2015
Beautiful plants sooo many extras
~I just wanted to say thank you for your great customer service and gorgeous plants. I ordered twice from here and both times I got extras. Every plant had been perfect and thriving in my tanks. I love how they are mailed out usually the next day, I have waited almost a month for other places to ship my plants. I would never buy from anyone else again. I'm really looking forward to ordering again for my next tank. Thank you so much PAC!!!




Josh H. from Maine said March 25th, 2015
plants delivered
~Plants were well packaged, looking great, and exactly as described. Will definitely be ordering again!




Ernie Reyes from California said March 23rd, 2015
Beautiful and Healthy Plants
~ I was meaning to write this Testimonial the day I received my orders, but 2 pairs of my Discus laid eggs and now I got 6 pairs spawning. much to say I am very busy, Anyhow I had more than my share of online plants buy, but yours were the Best I ever received. They are big, healthy and colorful. I am your customer forever. I am going no place to get my Plants. and I already recommended you to my friends and fellow hobbyist.




Caitlin from Wisconsin said March 11th, 2015
Review from a new customer who is definitely going to return!
~I just received my plants I ordered on March 4th, 2015. They look AMAZING; I am thoroughly pleased to say they arrived in a very timely fashion, and I can't wait to plant them in my tanks!




T. Evans from Texas said March 07, 2015
Happy customer
~I have made multiple orders from you in the last few weeks. All of the plants have arrived looking wonderful and are thriving in my various tanks. You will be my only source for aquarium plants in the future. Your plants are truly superb to what may be found in local pet shops. Thank you.




j. muzrall from AZ said February 25th, 2014
new customer
~I had to write to let you know how pleased I am with your business. You took such care in wrapping my plants for protection, and the plants themselves were in excellent condition, very healthy and a good size. I will order from you again and others I know will be told about you.




Lisa Knight from AZ said February 5th, 2015
Awesome!
~I received my first order of live plants yesterday and was so impressed with the quality and beauty not to mention that they arrived so soon after I placed the order. I can't wait to watch them grow, thank you!!



Ron G from Oregon said February 4th, 2015
Excellent Quality
~Received my plants in great condition. I was impressed with the packaging; really well planned as a way to ensure plant health. Also received some extras as owner explained orders would be shipping out later. Can't wait to do business again!



Raymond Gomez from Illinois said January 29th, 2015
Plants
~I just wanted to say my plants arrived today and I am pleased beyond my expectations. From packaging to quality of plants, I will highly recommend and be a repeat customer.



Luis Guzman from Florida said January 25th, 2015
great lush plants
~I have ordered a few times and I have always had healthy ,bright looking plants. Always extras,thanks. Packaging is always excellent. Thank You!



Debra Pilarski from MN said January 22, 2015
Compliments from a happy customer
~I have been meaning to contact you and say I am amazed with the lush, healthy plants that I have ordered. Also the generous amount of each plant also had surpassed my expectations. The careful way in which you pack the plants is also impressive. I have started 2 planted aquariums since May and I have never had a problem with your plants. "Your company is the Bomb"



Patricia Lopez from New York said January 22nd, 2015
Extremely Satisfied!
~This is the third time ordering from PAC (Planted Aquariums Central). Once again I was really satisfied. All plants came nicely packed and healthy. I highly recommend buying from PAC! 




Steven Smith from Ohio said January 9th, 2015

 Plants 

~Just wanted to say for the aquarium plants. I was very worried about the delivery because we are experiencing the coldest weather of the season so far at zero degrees Fahrenheit. You packed the plants with lots of insulation and plenty of moist newspaper which kept the plants healthy during shipment. I was also very pleased with the plants themselves. You obviously know what you are doing when it comes to raising aquarium plants. Once again thank you and I am so pleased I purchased them from you instead of anyone else. I highly recommend to anyone who reads this message that you won't be disappointed purchasing your plants from Planted Aquariums Central.




Nick from North Carolina said December 31st, 2014

 Big order for a 75 

~Everything looks healthy, and lots of extras. Thanks a lot. I think I found my new favorite seller.




Jerome from California said December 29th, 2014

Dwarf baby tears 

~Healthiest and best set of dwarf baby tears I've ever bought. Most online retailers sell you dead/dying mats but these were just superb.




Raymond Knippel from Florida said December 25th, 2014 

Great plants

~Plants have been in my aquarium for ten days , already have new growth.All the plants arrived in great shape fast shipping excellent company to do business with !!



william annelli from  new jersey said November 18th, 2014 

plant order 

~you have a great site. I ordered dwarf onion plants. they arrived quickly and were very healthy. I will order from you again. thanks



Randy from FL said November 17th, 2014

 Shipment Message

~My order showed up in a timely manner. I was very impressed with the quality of the plants and also the size. This is the best company I've bought plants from. I'm looking to buy ludwigia brevipes if anyone knows where to find it.



Victorine Hartin from NH said November 17th, 2014

 Thank You!!!!

 ~Just wanted to say I appreciate the care you take in packing and shipping. Plants arrived in beautiful condition and in generous amounts! Thank you for the huge piece of cholla wood. My snails, oto's and pleco's will be so happy. :) You guys are top notch!



ptan from Ca said November 15th, 2014

 Great plants

~I just wanted to thank you for all the extra plants you always enclose in my orders. Great stuff.



Bedri From CO said November 6th, 2014

 Very Nice Plants

~I received them in time with priority mail. They were packaged very well insulated and all. Plants are very good looking. If they die it is my fault. I will buy plants from you again.



Quinn from IN said October 28th, 2014

 Quality Plants and Service 

~Great, healthy plants and wonderful customer service. Would recommend to anyone.



Larry Ray from NC said October 28th, 2014

 Plant delivery

~My plants arrived to day! The quality and quantity were wonderful. The plants were packaged great and were all very bright in color. Not like some plants I have received from other vendors who's plants looked like cooked spinach. I can see why you came highly recommended. Thanks a bunch I will be a repeat buyer.



John from MD said October 21st, 2014

 Another success

~I've ordered a dozen times from Planted Aquariums Central and have never had a bad experience. Kudos!




Michelle from FL said October 21st, 2014

 There's nowhere better!

~PAC is fantastic. This was my first experience buying aquarium plants online and I don't see any reason to go anywhere else. Beautiful, healthy plants, great selection, and top notch customer service! YOU'RE AWESOME!




Marcela Pinedo from California  said October 9, 2014 

Great Plants

~The plants were great! Thank you so much for the extra. I will definitely buy again.




Cara from CA said October 8th, 2014

Great plants and great service

~My plants all came to me in great condition! Thank you! And thank you also for the extra plants, they are always a lovely surprise! PAC has great customer service/communication and is pretty much the only place I buy my plants.




Tom from PA said October 3, 2014  

Great buy! 

~I am very impressed with the quality of the plants I received . They all arrived in perfect condition. The packaging couldn't have been done more professionally. They also threw in two more plants than I ordered! I would definitely buy from this company again.




Dave from CA said September 9, 2014

Exceptional company 

~I couldn't be more impressed by the excellent quality of the plants and care given during shipping. Two thumbs up!!




Emily from Athens, Georgia said September 8th, 2014

Wonderful service 

~Just received my plants (Saturday shipment, arrived Monday!); This is my first time buying plants online so I have nothing to compare this too; the packaging was odd; wrapped in plastic, newspaper, and fiberglass. I'm assuming this odd combination is what kept my plants alive and looking BEAUTIFUL! You will not be disappointed; I received plentiful of each plant I ordered for the wonderful price. If I start up another tank, I WILL be ordering from PAC and will be telling my fish friends to order from here :) Thanks guys!




Sheila Worth from Florida said August 25th, 2014

 My Order 

~I am thrilled with my plants. They are very nice and have much more growth than I expected. Thank You!!!




Hugo from NY said August 20th, 2014

 Recent Order

~Great website! The order came in faster than expect! The plants were in great condition. I even got a little extra. I highly recommend this site and will shop here for my carpet plant. Thank you




Aaron from Arizona said August 19th, 2014 

HC & Purple Cabomba

~I just got the order about an hour ago. They are awesome looking plants, in great health. You even gave me extras. Thank you so much! I am thankful I listened to the recommendation about the great service you provide. Thank you!



Katherine from KY said August 19th, 2014

 Great plants!

~Plants arrived in perfect condition. Just added to tanks, they're gorgeous! I'll likely exclusively purchase plants here in the future… thanks!



Jose Vazquez from Puerto Rico said August 8th, 2014

 Plants order

~Arrived as expected. Very good packaging. Plants are in good shape. Will buy again. Some extras.



Christy Hammer from Tennessee said August 06, 2014

Aquarium Plants 

~I ordered plants from Planted Aquarium Central and they are absolutely GORGEOUS!!! Customer Service was fantastic and shipping was very speedy. Thank you Planted Aquarium Central!!!!



Iris From MA said July 25th, 2014 

Plant order

~Plants arrived today and are in excellent condition. Thanks also for the extra echinoderms vesuvius and micro sword. Can't wait to add them to my aquascape.



Nancy from Texas said July 3rd, 2014

 Plants

~Received mine today and they all look great, and some extras as well - a true bonanza!



Rich from California said June 30th, 2014

Amazing plants!!! 

~Extremely generous portions for the price. Plants were in abundance and healthy. This is the second time I've ordered from these guys/gals and will order again (only need to find more space) Thanks and great job! Rich



Chris from Colorado said June 26th, 2014

 Amazing 

~ If you're skeptical about buying plants online, don't be. Everything I have purchased from here are absolutely incredible!! My 55g looks awesome!!!!



Jeff from Georgia said June 26th, 2014

Wonderful 

~ Beautiful plants, generous portions and fast shipping!



Wes Siepiela From IL said June 09, 2014

 Great Plants and Great Service 

~ Ordered some plants for a brand new 40g planted tank. Shipping was quick, everything was packed nicely, and the plants themselves look healthy and vibrant. Definitely better than other places I have ordered from. The plant amount was very generous as well. Seemed like I got two when I only ordered one of certain plants. Thanks so much for the great order! As soon as the tank fills in, I will post a picture. The fish love their new tank already!



Heath B. Carnicom From Northern Arizona said June 06, 2014 

WOW!!!! 

~ Okay...I have been happy with plant purchases before, but this was something else. The plants were in absolutely mint condition and much larger than I had previously thought they would be. Packaging was superior and the experience was much like buying from another person, not an online store. It was fantastic!



Karol From NY said May 31st, 2014 

Plants

~Great healthy plants, excellent packaging. thanks for the freebie



Patricia Lopez From New York said May 31, 2014

 Extremely Satisfied!

~This is the second time ordering from PAC (Planted Aquariums Central). Once again I was really satisfied. I ordered the 20 gallon tank low light plant package. All plants came nicely packed and healthy. I highly recommend buying from PAC!



Steven From New York said May 25th, 2014  

great place

~always very high quality. always packaged beautifully. great prices. great variety that is ever expanding. what more do you want?



Cara From CA  said: May 16th, 2014

Very happy 

~ Plants always come to me quickly and packaged nicely. It's always a lovely surprise to see some extra plants in my package. Thank you so much!




Bethany From Oklahoma said: May 5th, 2014

  Favorite Online Plant Place 

~I absolutely love ordering plants from here! They're always in amazing shape and arrive quickly. The amounts are very generous and there are no snails or algae. I would recommend this site over any others I've ever ordered plants from!



Jake From CA said: May 5th, 2014

 Very happy with purchase 

~Sent extra plants and all look very healthy and happy! Will do business again!




Wesley Knox From Minnesota Said: April 20, 2014

Awesome

~ Don't hesitate to by plants from here. It is absolutely worth paying shipping than to settle for diseased and snail infested plants from petco and petsmart :)



Sean Swider From MA Said: April 16th, 2014

GREAT PLANTS

~ This is the only place to get great plants that grow amazing that's why I only get plant from planted aquarium central. ONE STOP SHOP.



P.Tan From CA said: April 1st, 2014

 Great Plants and Service 

~ I want to thank you guys for such great plants. There is always a bonus plant or two in my orders. For example I ordered 4 anubias petite and I get an extra Great service and customer support.



Neal F Harris From MA said: March 28th, 2014

 New Plants... 

~Arrive a day earlier than expected. GREAT plants! Great quality. Bigger than I was expecting. Keep up the good work! Thank_YOU!!



Johann From Massachusetts Said: March 18th

 ~ I ordered my plants on Friday 2-28-14, they arrived the following Monday to my surprise. They are beautiful, not a bad leaf or stem in the bunch. This is my third order from here.....and as always they are beautiful and look awesome.



Anthony From Florida said: March 17th, 2014

  great healthy plants 

 ~ I found this site by accident while searching for plants online but im glad i found it. i have placed two orders and were happy with both. the plants were healthy, well packaged, and even received a few extra stems with a couple of plants.



Justin murphree/Ashley dahl From Mississippi said: March 9th, 2014

We absolutely love the quality of your plants! 

~ My boyfriend and I discovered this site through unboxing videos on youtube and I just HAD to have a planted tank and I was over whelmed with all the selections of plants I couldn't make up my mind on what I wanted!! :) the quality of the shipping is awesome and the come in awesome condition, I couldn't be more pleased with the service you guys offer thank you so much for doing what you do. You mad my new fish very happy with all the new hiding places. I will be ordering again and again! Ashley & Justin



Christine from CA said: March 9th, 2014 

Slightly Disappointed 

~I've been turning to PAC for all my aquatic plants for the past year and have had a great experience with the superior quality (&quantity!). Unfortunately, my last two orders were a bit of a let down. The plants I received were much smaller than anticipated. For example, I would order a quantity of 2 plants and would receive 3 or 4 plants that looked like mere cuttings or like they were split from a single plant. I order here for the quality, but with what I've recently gotten and at the price I'm paying, I'm better off going to my local aquatics store. I don't think I'll be buying again. It just doesn't feel worth it.



Dave From North Carolina Said: March 8th, 2014

 Could not be happier! 

~ I just received my first shipment with PAC. The plants were sealed inside of a plastic bag and wrapped in wet newspaper which was all bundled up in a piece of insulation, awesome! I received an extra clump of bacopa and a second bulb of dwarf lily! How cool is that! You guys rock and for all of my future planted tank needs, I intend you use your company. Keep up the great work!



Chris From Hawaii said: February 28th, 2014

First class aquatic plants

~ I just received my second of two orders that I placed last week. Very quick, efficient and bravo to USPS for getting them to me all the way out here in Hawaii. Extra kudos to the folks at Planted Aquariums Central for their awesome packing skills. Both boxes arrived in excellent condition as did the fragile and valuable merchandise inside. Already have the plants in the aquarium and they're already looking great! I can't wait until they are established and flourishing in their new home. Extremely satisfied customer and you definitely have my future business! A big MAHALO (Thank you) to the folks at Plantedaquariumscentral.com!



Jeff Nolan From Oklahoma said: February  26th, 2014

Great job on the plants

~Well really impressed great shipping and even better packing. Will be back , very healthy looking also. Thanks Jeff


Carol From Missouri Said: February 26th, 2014

Wonderful Plants, Wonderful Service!!!

 ~ I ordered during one of the coldest times of the year. The service was professional, fast, and my plants showed up looking beautiful and healthy. I don't usually leave feedback, but felt that credit was definitely due here. Thank you!!!!


Zack From Indiana said: February 21st, 2014

WOW!

  ~arrived in 3 days, great looking plants in generous quantities!


Ken Reaves From VA Said: February 18th, 2014

  Very Happy!

~I got my plants yesterday despite the crazy snow storm here on the east coast. I got the planted in my 55 gal high tech tank. The dwarf baby tears started to pearl almost immediately. The lily bulb took a beating but I'm sure it will bounce back strong. I couldn't be happier with my purchase and will no doubt be ordering again very soon. Thank you so much plantedaquariumscentral.com!


Zach from Pennsylvania Said: February 18th, 2014

Wonderful Message

~I will definitely be ordering plants again from here. They arrived packaged extremely nicely. All the plants I received were in excellent condition. Can't wait to order more from here.


Robert from TX said: February14th, 2014

 Great looking Plants!

~My plants arrived today and I am very pleased seeing them in my 29gal tank. I am a beginner but have found that I love aquariums and especially the plants that I got from Planted Aquariums Central. I am extremely pleased with the quality and quantity of the plants I received. Thanks Planted Aquarium people


CA form Wisconsin Said: February 12, 2014

Plants

~I just received my third order of plants from here in the last six month and am again very pleased with the plants received. From great customer service, to excellent shipping (including looking into the best shipping option during holiday weeks, to healthy, generous plant portions, to the unexpected extra plant(s) sent along with each shipment...this is a wonderful business that I will definitely continue to work with and recommend. Thank you!


Penny from Georgia said: February 7, 2014

Very Happy

~I ordered my plants on Monday afternoon and had them by Thursday midday. I was very, very happy with the quality of the plants. Will definitely order from here in the future!